Eno Supo

Available now on:
Loading tracks...

about the album


Anton Goudsmit guitar
Oene van Geel viola & cajon
Mete Erker saxophone
Jeroen van Vliet piano

Four eccentric improvisers in an unusual chamber music setting. Three band members are VPRO Boy Edgar Prize winners, Holland’s most prestigious anual jazz music award. All of them are constantly creating highly original music in diverse national and international projects. In Estafest it all collides: four pig headed players challenging each other in musical dialogue.

Eno Supo was recorded at the beautiful Fattoria de Musica studio, a former horse stable in the hills surrounding Osnabr├╝ck, Germany.